Friday, 29 May 2015

Beauty: Monthly Favourites

May beauty favourites:
Share:

Saturday, 23 May 2015

Lifestyle: Job Interview Tips

It's come to that time of the year when graduates are going for interviews, and school leavers are looking for their first job. I've rustled up some job interview tips to help:
Share:

Friday, 22 May 2015

Lifestyle: London Part 2

A look at The Making Of Harry Potter Warner Bros Tour:
Share:

Wednesday, 20 May 2015

Beauty: Best Self Tans

If you're not going on holiday this year, then these are the best self tans that I've tried to get you that holiday glow:
Share:

Tuesday, 19 May 2015

Lifestyle: iPhone Battery Tips and Tricks Part 2

More tips and tricks to make your iPhone battery last longer:
Share:

Sunday, 17 May 2015

Beauty: Wishlist

Latest beauty wishlist:
Share:

Saturday, 16 May 2015

Lifestyle: Finding Motivation To Blog

Helping you to find the motivation to blog:
Share:

Friday, 15 May 2015

Lifestyle: London Part 1

 Just a quick post about my weekend in London:
Share:

Thursday, 14 May 2015

Food: Prawn and Spiralized Vegetables

Following on from the Mindful Eating post (here) I created a prawn dish:
Share:

Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Lifestyle: iPhone Battery Tips and Tricks Part 1

Tips and tricks to make your iPhone battery last longer:
Share:

Monday, 11 May 2015

Food: Mindful Eating

(source)


What is mindful eating and how can it improve our overall health?:
Share:

Sunday, 10 May 2015

Beauty: Empties #3

'Empties' posts, or posts where you show off all the empty products that you have, are the type of posts that I write the least. Whenever I finish a product, I usually throw it out straight away or hoard it and end up losing it, only to find it months later and wonder why I've still got it lying around
Share:

Sunday, 3 May 2015

Beauty: Current Face #6

What I've had on my face recently:
Share:

Saturday, 2 May 2015

Lifestyle: Favourite Instagram Accounts

A look at my favourite instagram accounts:
Share:
© Callie Rose | All rights reserved.
Blogger Template Crafted by pipdig