Monday, 28 July 2014

Fashion: T-Shirt Dress

latest outfit featuring Monki at ASOS and Vagabond at Urban Outfitters:
Share:

Wednesday, 23 July 2014

wishlist: Topshop

Latest lustings at Topshop:
Share:

Sunday, 20 July 2014

Lifestyle: Simple Glass Jars


Glass jars seem to be all over Pinterest at the moment. I show you how to use what's in your cupboard:
Share:

Saturday, 19 July 2014

Food: Gluten Free Brownie Recipe


I made brownies for the first time ever - and what's more, they're gluten free:
Share:

Friday, 18 July 2014

Fashion: William's OOTD #2


William's second outfit of the day set in St Edmonds, Bury
Share:

Thursday, 17 July 2014

Lifestyle: Tandem Skydive with Chicago Town Pizza and SkyDive North West


On the 27th June I jumped out of a plane that was 14,000ft in the air!
Share:

Wednesday, 16 July 2014

Beauty: Harlequin Cosmetics XOXO Soap


Harlequin Cosmetics XOXO Soap - the nicest smelling soap ever?!
Share:

Tuesday, 15 July 2014

Lifestyle: Rental Furniture For Your Uni Accommodation


Moving away to university can be a little daunting. Having surrounding that relax you can make all the difference to you settling in and feeling like home. Here I choose eight products from leading furniture store David Phillips:
Share:

Wednesday, 9 July 2014

Lifestyle: America in England


I recently purchased some American goodies and paid in Dollars... in England?!
Share:

Sunday, 6 July 2014

Beauty: Current Favourite Mascaras


My current favourite mascaras ft Clinique High Impact and Bottom Lash mascara 
Share:
© Callie Rose | All rights reserved.
Blogger Template Crafted by pipdig